7 Regional Living Labs in 7 Countries

INTENSSS PA will create a network of seven Regional Living Labs (RLL) within the seven different Countries/Regions that participate in the consortium .

Involving public authorities, private and civil society actors, the RLLs are focused on improving and designing a shared and integrated sustainable energy planning concept and on applying it in order to develop seven sustainable energy plans, i.e. one for each Region.

Project Booklet

Castilla y León – Spain

Triangle – Denmark

Groningen – Netherlands

Zemgale – Latvia

Pomurje – Slovenia

Karditsa – Greece

Back to Top